Last updated March 10th, 2022
- Access is opened through a special link.
- The link changes every day.
- If necessary, you can reset it yourself through the “Sharing” section.
- You will receive a notification after accepting access to your profile.
- You can remove access at any time.
- Shared profiles have to write and delete rights.
- The shared user will not be able to delete the profile or continue to share. Only the owner of the profile has this right.
- You are solely responsible for the actions of the user who has gained access. Data may be changed or deleted